Late Night Thinking..

Posted on

It’s dark in my room except for the red light on my tv, that I stare at while re-thinking my day. Making sure I finished all my homework, doing a mental check of making sure I have everything for the next day, do my prayers, think about my family, and… well MT. I think I talk about him wayyyy too much, and I do. It’s because when I write, I write what’s in my heart, and, he’s there. Okay so I will catch you up on what he has done and then come back to the whole thinking thing.

*few days ago*
I go to math class (where he sits behind me in!!) and we have to work with a partner or by ourselves on this worksheet, so he and I talked pretty much the whole time (: we went to the same concert the week before and apparently our seats were right next to each other! But I didn’t see him and he didn’t see me. 😦 but anyways, my phone starts going off, (thank god it was on vibrate) it was my moms friend and I said “why the heck is she calling me!” I then clicked ignore and sat my phone on my lap and MT goes “can I see your phone?” so I give it to him and he starts going through my contacts.. He called my friends Addie, Celeste, and George. He also called ChaCha (obviously didn’t work) and a nearby radio station (that didn’t pick up). He was joking that he was going to call my cousin, Amber. But the major one that will stick in my heart forever was when he was joking about calling my dad… This is what he said:
“Oh your dad! I’m gonna call him and he will be like ‘hello?’ and I’ll be like ‘hi’ and he’ll say ‘who is this?’ and I will be like ‘this is Erica’s boyfriend’ and he’ll be like ‘WHATT??!!'”
My heart skipped a beat when he jokingly said that! I mean oh my gosh!!!! (:

*back to now*
I keep thinking about MT, and when I was just starting to think about him, “country must be country wide” by Brantley Gilbert came on (because im listenin to the radio too) and that’s our song!!! We both LOVE Brantley! (: it’s pretty much our song (: such a coincidence. (:

So math class today, we got our seats changed and when I found that out, the first thing I thought of was MT. but guess what,,, we now sit on each others side(: and we traded jolly rancher flavors (he gave me his blue raspberry for my watermelon :)). I know he didn’t actually mean it, but I lent him a pencil and he goes “oh my gosh I love you” it made my heart melt(: I think about these things at night.

If that one thing about if you dream about someone, that means they were thinking about you the night before is true, then MT must dream about me almost every night. (:

Leave a comment